Call Now! (813) 434-7582

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 09/23/2018 | Author: Teresa L., Apollo Beach, FL

Comments:

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Waldemar B., RUSKIN, FL

Comments:

Review Date: 06/24/2018 | Author: Jill T., Sarasota, FL

Comments: I had cabinet doors and drawers replaced looks very nice. Big improvement.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Joann H., Seffner, FL

Comments: They did a beautiful job. I LOVE IT!! They were always right on time, they cleaned up after the job was done. I have everything good to say about them. Very friendly also.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Linda B., Riverview, FL

Comments: My cabinets are beautiful! Ecklund’s did a phenomenal job and I could not be happier. They were on time, professional and very respectful of my home. They finished earlier than expected and I now have a new beautiful kitchen. Thank you

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Laurie S., Sarasota, FL

Comments: Beautiful work. My kitchens and baths look brand new! My husband and I are thrilled.

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Hilda Z., Bradenton, FL

Comments: We were extremely pleased with this company they were very efficient and always on time .My new kitchen cabinets look marvelous and I highly Ecklund Cabinets.

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Mark J., Sarasota, FL

Comments: We are extremely pleased with how our refacing of our kitchen cabinets turned out!

Review Date: 04/06/2017 | Author: Carol K., Longboat Key, FL

Comments: They did everything they said they would do, were on time, and gave me exactly what I wanted and did a few things I didn't know I needed but did. I waited a very long time to get this done and it looks so good. A true family business and the type of people I feel good about hiring.

Review Date: 10/12/2016 | Author: Dianne C., Bradenton, FL

Comments: Cabinet reface looks fantastic!! Ecklund's Cabinets people were wonderful -- I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: John M., Bradenton, FL

Comments: They did a great job and we are very pleased with the results

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Mike `., Wimauma, FL

Comments: They were great and did a very nice job and zero callbacks

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Firstbrian L., Sun City Center, FL

Comments: They do excellent work and are great to deal with

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: Candice B., PARRISH, FL

Comments: We had kitchen and Master Bath cabinets refaced. From the first meeting, they were very helpful in making choices. The quality of work was excellent. Definite pride in their finished product. We are very happy with the results.

Review Date: 12/31/2014 | Author: Katie A., Bradenton, FL

Comments: Wonderful to work with. They show up on time and have worked with me to pick everything. We decided to add 2 bathrooms to the project because of the great customer service. So far they have keept me informed of everything. Calls and texts have been great even over the hoidays.( Something you don't get much of these days) They even didn't complain when I added more rooms to the project. They came in well under budget.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Mike S., Bradenton, FL

Comments: NOTHING

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Teri B., BRANDON, FL

Comments: We liked it so much, we got extra business cards to pass to our neighbors. Wonderful job!

Review Date: 08/31/2014 | Author: Barbara S., Sun City Center, FL

Comments: THE Ecklunds WERE FANTASTIC! I EXPECTED TO HAVE A LOT OF DUST AFTER THEY WERE FINISHED BUT THEY ACTUALLY CLEANED UP AFTER THEMSELVES. VERY EFFICIENT QUALITY WORK; WE HAD COMPLETE BATHROOM CABINETS AND COUNTER REPLACED AND KITCHEN CABINETS REFACED. VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Beth M., PALMETTO, FL

Comments: Fast, hard workers. Excellent email and phone call communications. Nice business to work with.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Bryan S., Ellenton, FL

Comments: Could not have asked for a better job. Started when promised and completed on time.

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Roger B., Brandon, FL

Comments: We are very pleased with our cabinets. The color is very rich looking, and we are very pleased with the cabinet design. Our job included 2 bathroom cabinets as well as 27 kitchen cabinets. We are thrilled with them.

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Karen T., Riverview, FL

Comments: Nice work with. Very well pleased with outcome, looks very nice

Review Date: 06/03/2013 | Author: Dennis M., Sun City Center, FL

Comments: The all wood maple cabinets are beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Ecklund's Cabinets was quick to respond to our phone calls and emails.

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Donna L., Ruskin, FL

Comments: We recently hired Ecklund�s Cabinets to do a reface of our kitchen cabinets and a new one in our bathroom. It was a difficult decision to find a company in an area that we were not familiar with, however Home Advisors helped us with the search and we made the perfect choice. This is a father and son owned business and they came out and gave us an estimate that we were happy with and they were a pleasure to have in our home. We are from up north and we were delighted to find out that they were originally from the same area. They did a beautiful job and part of the work was done when we were not there and it was comfort to know that we could leave without worrying. I would highly recommend this company � they worked in our home like it was their own.

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Valrico, FL

Comments: I was pleased with there service, Made an appointment right away and they were on time, everything went as planned.

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: Anthony R., Bradenton, FL

Comments: They made it very easy to get the work done, this was work in our second home, they handled everything and took care of any problems, and did a great job!

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Apollo Beach, FL

Comments: The work was carried out on time and on budget. Clean up was outstanding. Several months later I damaged part of the laminate and requested advice on what adhesive to use to fix it. They came back the next morning and fixed it for me without charge.

Review Date: 02/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Ellenton, FL

Comments: Good job!

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Bill W., Bradenton, FL

Comments: Timely responses

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Lynn T., ,

Comments: He is very reliable

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: Brian S., ,

Comments: Couldn't have asked for a better job. They arrived on-time, finished on-time and the work was top notch.

Review Date: 04/13/2011 | Author: Rosemary K., ,

Comments: They did such a beautiful job, were just wonderful. He and his father were just great, did the work very well. I was so pleased, they did phenomenal work. They are terrific, stayed until the work was done, just superior work.